Изумутельное путешествие по Израилю и Иордании

Price
От$1,490
Price
От$1,490
форма бронирования
Inquiry Form
Full Name*
Email Address*
Your Inquiry*
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.

Proceed Booking

Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

995

Why Book With Us?

  • Best Price Guarantee
  • Fast & Easy Booking
  • Wide Selection of Tours
  • Custom Tours
  • Professional Guide Services
  • Travel Insurance Assistance
  • 24/7 Customer Service
10 Дней
С отелем
Подробнее - 10 ночей / 11 дней

Забрать / высадить местоположение

аэропорт Бен-Гурион

Время отправления

Цена включает

  • Групповой трансфер аэропорт - гостиница – аэропорт
  • Проживание в отелях 3*
  • Питание: ВВ - завтраки
  • Групповые экскурсии нарусском языке

Цена не включает

  • Авиабилет
  • Израильская виза (при необходимости)
  • Медицинская страховка
  • Доплата при переходе границы с Иорданией
  • Платные посещения и опции
  • Ужины в Иордании
  • Чаевые

Цены

Группа из 10-15 путешественников $1490
Допоплнительные расходы на человека по программе $415
чаевые гиду и водителю по $4 в день каждому
Погран. сборы на границе Израиль $100
Платные посещения на территории Израиля около 210$
чаевые гиду и водителю в Иордании $12
ВАЖНОЕ ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ
  • Indicated Prices are for Each Person.
  • In Case of Tour Package Changes, Extra Charges will Apply.
Маршрут

День 1  Старый Яффо и современный Тель-Авив

Прибытие в аэропорт Бен-Гурион в 11:55.
Старый Яффо и современный Тель-Авив.
Город – порт Яффо, где по преданию, Ной построил свой ковчег и Персей освободил Андромеду, привязанную к скале для жертвы Посейдону. Прогулки по улочкам, названным по знакам Зодиака, которые помнят и Александра Македонского, и Ричарда Львиное Сердце, и Наполеона. Отсюда начинался паломнический путь в Иерусалим
Тель-Авив – культурный и туристический центр Израиля. От первого квартала «Неве-Цедек» до современных небоскребов, Алмазная биржа, одна из крупнейших в мире. Тель-Авива был назван ЮНЕСКО «Местом международного наследия», из-за прекрасно сохранившихся кварталов , построенных в архитектурном стиле « баухауз».
Переезд в Нетанию. Размещение в отеле.
Ночлег в Нетании.

День 2  Города побережья Средиземного моря: Хайфа – Кейсария – Акко

Кейсария – город – порт, времен царя Ирода, резиденция римских прокураторов, в том числе, и Понтия Пилата. Хорошо сохранившиеся амфитеатр, ипподром, здания византийского периода и периода крестовых походов. По преданию, именно здесь крестоносцы хранили знаменитую Чашу Грааля. Хайфа (обзорная экскурсия) – город с богатой историей, мировой центр бахайской религии со знаменитыми висячими садами и центр ордена кармелитов «Стелла Марис». Гора Кармель (Кармил) с пещерой пророка Ильи. История немецкой колонии в Хайфе. Акко – город с 4000 – летней историей, который упоминался уже в древнеегипетском папирусе XIX в. до н..э., а в XII веке стал столицей королевства крестоносцев.Старый город Акко включён ЮНЕСКО в «Список объектов всемирного наследия».
Ночлег в Назарете

День 3  Цфат – центр каббалы. Библейская Галиле

Цфат – центр зарождения еврейской мистики и Каббалы: древние синагоги, миква раби Лурия Ашкенази (ха-Ари), могилы ха-Ари, Йосефа Каро и других великих каббалистов, кварталы современных художников. Дегустация вин и сыров.
Галилейское море (озеро Кинерет). Капернаум, где Иисус излечил “одержимого”, воскресил дочь раввина и исцелил тёщу Петра. Монастырь Двенадцати Апостолов.
Гора Блаженств – место провозглашения Нагорной проповеди. Табха – место чудесного приумножения хлебов и рыб. Здесь же Иисус Христос совершил чудо хождения по водам моря Галилейского.
Ночлег в Назарете

День 4  Иордания

Переезд на границу с Иорданией. Переход границы в погран.пункте «Мост Шейх Хусейн».
Джераш – греко-римский город (в древности Гераса), в котором прекрасно сохранились
архитектурные памятники:улицы, храмы, жертвенники богам. Храмовый комплекс с пятнадцатью византийскими церквями с мозаиками. «Фонтанный двор» – место, у которого византийцы каждый год отмечали чудо претворения воды в вино, совершенное Иисусом Христом.
Ночлег в Аммане.

День 5  Иордания

Экскурсия в Петру – столицу Набатейского Царства – город, вырубленный в красных скалах. Предполагается, что Петра была последней промежуточной стоянкой трех Волхвов, которые несли ладан, золото и миро в дар младенцу Иисусу в Вифлеем. Посещение основных монументов древнего города – «Казна», фасадная улица, здание Суда, амфитеатр.
Ночлег в Аммане.

День 6  Иордания

Обзорная экскурсия по Амману, который часто называют «белым городом», столице Иорданского Хашимитского королевства. Посещение Амманского археологического музея. Мадаба ( «город мозаик» ), где в греко-православной церкви Св.Георгия хранится оригинал мозаичной карты Святой Земли и Ближнего Востока. Подъем на гору Нево – предполагаемое место захоронения пророка Моисея. Отсюда открывается прекрасный вид на Иерусалим, долину реки Иордан и Мертвое море.
Переход границы в погран.пункте « Алленби».
Иерусалим
Панорама Иерусалима с вершины Елеонской (Масличной) горы – место Вознесения Иисуса Христа. Святыни Старого города, монастыри и церкви (обзорно): русский Спасо-Вознесенский монастырь. Место Вознесения Иисуса Христа. Русский монастырь Марии Магдалины. Францисканская церковь «Доминус Флевит» на месте, где Христос оплакивал будущую судьбу Иерусалима. Монастырь кармелиток «Патер Ностер», где Иисус учил апостолов молитве «Отче Наш». Гефсиманский сад с гробницей Пресвятой Богородицы.
ночлег в Иерусалиме.
«Сакральная каллиграфия» – встреча с каллиграфом, рекордсменом Книги рекордов Гинесса

День 7  Вифлеем

Вифлеем. Один из самых древних храмов Святой Земли – храм Рождества Христова на месте рождения Спасителя: Пещера Рождества, пещера св. Блаженного Иеронима, чудотворная икона Божьей матери «Вифлеемская».
Ирдион. Крепость Иродион в Иудейской пустыне была построена по приказу Царя Ирода в 1-м веке до нашей эры, на искусственно насыпанной горе в Иудейской пустыне, причём гора была увеличена в три раза. Крепость служила одновременно и укреплённым жилищем, и окружной столицей, и склепом. Здесь профессор Нецер обнаружил могилу самого царя Ирода. Подземелья, водная система, древний театр и римские бани, синагога и сторожевые башни, а также многое другое предстоит нам увидеть в этом необычном месте.
Cтарый город Иерусалима: Христианский квартал. Храм Гроба Господня. Еврейский квартал: Стена Плача –еврейская святыня, где оставляют записки с просьбами к Всевышнему. Мусульманский квартал: панорама Храмовой горы. «Купол над Скалой» и мечеть Аль-Акса.
Ночлег в Иерусалиме
Традиционнaя субботняя трапеза в еврейской семье, за доплату

День 8  Иудейская пустыня. Иерихон.

Иудейская пустыня – место зарождения христианства, первые монастыри на Святой Земле.
Иерихон (Палестинская Автономия) – один из древнейших городов мира, основанный более 10 000 назад. «Иерихонские трубы» – библейская история взятия города израильтянами. Гора Каранталь (Сорокодневная гора) и монастырь Искушения, на месте искушения Иисуса Христа дьяволом; греческий храм пророка Елисея с Древом праведного Закхея («библейская смоковница»), источник св. Елисея. Вифавара (Каср – Эль Яуд) – истинное место крещения Иисуса Христа в водах реки Иордан.
Ночлег в Иерусалиме.

День 9  Пустыня Негев

Пустыня Негев – самая засушливая часть Израиля, которая занимет 60% его территории..
Беер-Шева – столица Негева, древний современный город в пустыне, который упоминался еще в Библии. Путь Благовоний (Ладанный путь) – древний караванный путь, по которому и Запад и Восток получали благовония и специи. Авдат – одиниз главных набатейских городов на перекрестке дорог Иерусалим – Эйлат, Петра – Газа.
Махтеш Рамон – самый большой кратер в мире, который возник в результате интенсивной эрозии почиы, продолжавшейся в течение нескольких миллионов лет.
Бедуинская натуральная косметика, за доплату.
Мастер-класс, 1.5 часа , включая чай и сладости.
В бедуинском шатре бедуинка учит делать косметический крем из розмарина, на оливковом масле и пчелином воске. Туристы сами толкут в ступках розмарин, заливают маслом, воском….! И все это под аккомпанемент рассказов бедуинки. В конце каждый получает баночку крема, сделанную своими руками.
Ночлег в Иерусалиме

День 10  Мертвое море. Масада

Мертвое море – уникальная природная лечебница, расположеная на 420 м ниже уровня моря.
Знакомство с особенностями косметики Мертвого моря. Отдых и купание на оборудованном пляже на Мертвом морe.
Посещение крепости Масада c подъемом на фуникулере – символа героизма еврейского народа в период Римского завоевания Иудеи. Крепость, построенная царем Иродом, защитники которой в борьбе против римлян, предпочли смерть поражению
Ночлег в Иерусалиме
По желанию : вечернее свето-музыкальное шоу в «Башне Давида» в Старом городе, за доплату.

День 11  Отъезд.

Отъезд. Трансфер в аэропорт «Бен-Гурион». Вылет в 10:50

Примечание: возможны изменения в графике проведения и маршрута экскурсий в дни государственных, религиозных еврейских и христианских праздников, а также по причинам независящим от компании (погодные условия и прочее).

Карта

No Reviews

Fantastic Trip to Israel and Jordan

Price
From$1,490
Price
From$1,490
Booking Form
Inquiry Form
Full Name*
Email Address*
Your Inquiry*
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.

Proceed Booking

Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

796

Why Book With Us?

  • Best Price Guarantee
  • Fast & Easy Booking
  • Wide Selection of Tours
  • Custom Tours
  • Professional Guide Services
  • Travel Insurance Assistance
  • 24/7 Customer Service
10 Days
With Hotel
Details - 10 nights/11 days

Pick up/Drop off Location

Ben Gurion Airport

Departure Time

Price Includes

  • Group transfer airport - hotel
  • Accommodation in 3 * hotel
  • Food: BB - breakfasts
  • Group tours in English and Russian languages

Price Excludes

  • Airticket
  • Medical insurance
  • Surcharge when crossing the border with Jordan
  • Paid visits and options
  • Dinners in Jordan
  • Tips

Prices

Group of 10 – 15 people $1490
Additional costs per person for the program $415
Paid visits in Israel about $210
tips to the guide and driver $4 per day for each
Border frontiers at the Israel-Jordan (Allenby) border $60
Paid visits in Jordan $100
Tips for guide and driver in Jordan $12
IMPORTANT INFO
  • Indicated Prices are for Each Person.
  • In Case of Tour Package Changes, Extra Charges will Apply.
Itinerary

Day 1  Old Jaffa and modern Tel Aviv

The city is the port of Jaffa, where, according to legend, Noah built his arch and Perseus freed Andromeda, tied to the rock for the victim Poseidon. Walking along the streets, named after the signs of the zodiac, which remember both Alexander of Macedon, and Richard the Lion-heart, and Napoleon. From here began the pilgrimage to Jerusalem.
Tel Aviv is a cultural and tourist center of Israel. From the first quarter of Neve Tzedek to modern skyscrapers, the Diamond Exchange, one of the largest in the world. Tel Aviv was named by UNESCO the “International Heritage Site” because of the well-preserved neighborhoods built in the Bauhaus architectural style.
Moving to Netanya. Hotel Aacommodation.
Overnight in Netanya.

Day 2  Cities of the Mediterranean coast: Haifa – Caesarea – Acre

Caesarea – the city – port, the time of King Herod, the residence of the Roman procurators, including, and Pontius Pilate. Well-preserved amphitheater, hippodrome, buildings of the Byzantine period and the period of the Crusades. According to legend, it was here that the Crusaders kept the famous Grail. Haifa (sightseeing tour) is a city with a rich history, the world center of Bahai religion with famous hanging gardens and the center of the Carmelite Order “Stella Maris”. Mount Carmel (Carmel) with the cave of the prophet Elijah. The history of the German colony in Haifa. Acre – a city with 4000 years of history, which was already mentioned in the ancient Egyptian papyrus of the XIX century. BC., and in the XII century became the capital of the kingdom of the crusaders. The old city of Acco is included on the UNESCO List of World Heritage Sites.
Overnight in Nazareth.

Day 3 Safed – the center of Kabbalah. Biblical Galilee

Safed – the center of the birth of Jewish mysticism and Kabbalah: the ancient synagogues, mikvah Rabi Luria Ashkenazi (ha-Ari), the graves of ha-Ari, Yosef Karo and other great Kabbalists, quarters of modern artists. Wine and Cheese Tasting.
Sea of ​​Galilee (Kinneret Lake). Capernaum, where Jesus cured the “possessed,” resurrected the rabbi’s daughter and healed Peter’s mother-in-law. Monastery of the Twelve Apostles.
Mount of Beatitudes – the place of proclamation of the Sermon on the Mount. Tabgha is a place of miraculous multiplication of bread and fish. Here Jesus Christ performed the miracle of walking on the waters of the Sea of ​​Galilee.
Overnight in Nazarete

Day 4  Jordan

Moving to the border with Jordan. Crossing the border to the border point “Sheikh Hussein Bridge”. Jerash is a Greco-Roman city (in antiquity of Geras), in which they are perfectly preserved.
Architectural monuments: streets, temples, altars to the gods. The temple complex with fifteen Byzantine churches with mosaics. “The Fountain Yard” is a place where Byzantines celebrated every year the miracle of turning water into wine made by Jesus Christ.
Overnight in Amman.

Jericho, Mount of temptation, and the ruins of the famous walls of Jericho, dismantled by Joshua.
Overnight at Jerusalem.

Day 5  Jordan

Excursion to Petra – the capital of the Nabatean Kingdom – a city carved into red rocks. It is assumed that Peter was the last intermediate stop of the three Magi, who carried incense, gold, and the world as a gift to baby Jesus in Bethlehem. Visit the main monuments of the ancient city – “Treasury”, front street, the building of the Court, the amphitheater.
Overnight in Amman

Day 6  Jordan

A sightseeing tour of Amman, which is often called the “White City”, the capital of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan. Visit the Amman Archaeological Museum. Madaba (“city of mosaics”), where the original mosaic map of the Holy Land and the Middle East is kept in the Greek Orthodox Church of Saint George. The ascent to Mount Nebo is the supposed burial place of the prophet Moses. From here there is a beautiful view of Jerusalem, the Jordan Valley and the Dead Sea. Crossing the border to the border checkpoint “Allenby”.

Jerusalem. Panorama of Jerusalem from the top of the Mount of Oilseed, the place of the Ascension of Jesus Christ. The shrines of the Old Town, monasteries and churches (overview): the Russian Savior Ascension Monastery. Place of the Ascension of Jesus Christ. Russian monastery of Mary Magdalene. Franciscan church “Dominus Flevit” on the place where Christ mourned the future fate of Jerusalem. Carmelite Monastery “Pater Noster”, where Jesus taught the apostles the prayer “Our Father”. Gethsemane garden with the tomb of the Blessed Virgin.
Overnight in Jerusalem.
“Sacred Calligraphy” – a meeting with the calligrapher, Guinness Book of World Records.

Day 7  Bethlehem

One of the most ancient temples of the Holy Land – the Church of the Nativity of Christ on the place of birth of the Savior: the Cave of the Nativity, the cave of Saint. Blessed Jerome, the miraculous icon of the Mother of God “Bethlehem”.
Irjdion. Herodion fortress in the Judean desert was built by order of King Herod in the 1st century BC, on an artificially built up mountain in the Judean desert, and the mountain was enlarged three times. The fortress served simultaneously as a fortified dwelling, and the district capital, and a crypt. Here, Professor Netzer discovered the grave of King Herod himself. Dungeons, a water system, an ancient theater and Roman baths, a synagogue and watchtowers, as well as many other things we will see in this unusual place.
The Old City of Jerusalem: Christian Quarter. Temple of the Holy Sepulcher. Jewish Quarter: The Wailing Wall is a Jewish shrine where notes are left with requests to the Almighty. Muslim Quarter: Panorama of the Temple Mount. The Dome over the Rock and the Al-Aqsa Mosque.
Overnight in Jerusalem
Traditional Saturday meal in a Jewish family, for an extra charge.

Day 8  Judean Desert

Judean Desert – the birthplace of Christianity, the first monasteries in the Holy Land.
Jericho (Palestinian Authority) is one of the oldest cities in the world, founded more than 10,000 years ago. The Jericho Trumpets is the biblical story of the capture of the city by the Israelites. Mount Quarantal (Forty-Day Mountain) and the Monastery of Temptation, at the site of the temptation of Jesus Christ by the devil; the Greek temple of the prophet Elisha with the tree of the righteous Zacchaeus (“the biblical fig tree”), source of sv. Elisha. Vifarafara (Qasr – El Yaud) – the true place of the baptism of Jesus Christ in the waters of the Jordan River.
Overnight in Jerusalem.

Day 9  Negev desert

Negev desert is the driest part of Israel, which will cover 60% of its territory ..
Beer Sheva is the capital of the Negev, an ancient modern city in the desert, which was mentioned in the Bible. The path of incense (Ladanny path) – the ancient caravan route by which both the West and the East received incense and spices. Avdat is one of the main Nabatean cities at the crossroads of Jerusalem-Eilat, Petra-Gaza.
Makhtesh Ramon – the largest crater in the world, which arose as a result of intense erosion of the earth, which lasted for several million years.
Bedouin natural cosmetics for extra charge.
Master class, 1.5 hours, including tea and sweets.
In the Bedouin tent, the Bedouin teaches you to make rosemary cosmetic cream in olive oil and beeswax. Tourists themselves pound rosemary in mortars, pour oil, wax ….! And all this to the accompaniment of Bedouin stories. In the end, everyone gets a jar of hand-made cream.
Overnight in Jerusalem. The Dead Sea. Masada.

Day 10  The Dead Sea

The Dead Sea is a unique natural clinic, located 420 m below sea level.
Acquaintance with features of the Dead Sea cosmetics. Rest and swimming on the equipped beach on the Dead Sea.
Visiting the fortress Masada with the ascent by the funicular – a symbol of the heroism of the Jewish people during the period of the Roman conquest of Judea The fortress built by King Herod, whose defenders in the fight against the Romans, preferred death to defeat.
Overnight in Jerusalem
Upon request: evening light and music show in the “Tower of David” in the Old Town, for an extra charge.

Day 11  

Departure. Transfer to Ben Gurion Airport. Departure at 10:50.

Note: there may be changes in the schedule and the route of excursions on days of state, religious, Jewish and Christian holidays, as well as for reasons beyond the company’s control (weather conditions, etc.).

Map

No Reviews